Zion Baptist Church

8158 Hwy 351
Henderson, KY 42420
Phone: 270.826.4952
Fax: 270.830.8053




ZBC South Campus

1903 Old Madisonville Road
Henderson, KY 42420

Phone: 270.826.4952
Fax: 270.830.8053

 

Acting Sr. Pastor, Marcus Daly mdaly@zionbaptist.org
Worship Pastor, Bill Chase bchanse@zionbaptist.org
Student Pastor, Doug Hamblin dhamblin@zionbaptist.org
South Campus Pastor, Chris Thomas cthomas@zionbaptist.org
Christian Counselor, Mikki Taylor mtaylor@zionbaptist.org
Director of Children's Ministry, Jamie Hatter jhatter@zionbaptist.org
Office Manager, Julie Trimborn jtrimborn@zionbaptist.org
Bookeeper, Chrissy Larcomb clarcomb@zionbaptist.org