Email Us

Our Staff  
Acting Sr. Pastor, Marcus Daly mdaly@zionbaptist.org
Worship Pastor, Bill Chase bchase@zionbaptist.org
Student Pastor, Doug Hamblin dhamblin@zionbaptist.org
Administrative Team Leader, Julie Trimborn jtrimborn@zionbaptist.org
Director of Children's Ministry, Jamie Hatter jhatter@zionbaptist.org
Website Maintenance, Morgan Sutton msutton@zionbaptist.org
Christian Counselor, Mikki Taylor mtaylor@zionbaptist.org
Bookkeeper, Chrissy Larcomb clarcomb@zionbaptist.org